Monomoy Yacht Club Officers

2019-2020 Flag Officers


Harry Cutts, Commodore 

Nancy Wilber, Vice Commodore

Jim Doggart, Rear Commodore

Jan Fields, Secretary

David Holden, Treasurer

      (Click/tap name to view Member Directory listing)



2019 Board of Governors:


Dale Alger

Dan Brown

Lorraine Canavan

Phyllis Freeman

Rick Hann

 Jack Hornberger

Dick Hosmer

Mimi McManus

Joan-Ellen Messina

Denise Murphy

Dave Vincent