Club House Parties - 2020

Bring Your Own Beverage (BYOB) Cocktail Parties are held at the Club House monthly, or in special locations in October thru December. All parties start at 5 pm and run until 7 pm.  Bring an hors d’oeuvre to share. Glasses, ice and set ups are provided by the club. 

 

Club House Parties are a great way to meet other members! If you would like to bring a guest who is interested in joining Monomoy Yacht Club, contact Ron Broman, Chairman of the Membership Committee, or Lorraine Cocolis of the Membership Committee, to reserve a spot for your guest(s).

 

 

 

2020 BYOB Dates

 

January 15, Wednesday, at the Clubhouse
February 22, Saturday, at the Clubhouse
March 17, Tuesday, at the Clubhouse (St. Patrick's Day)
April 15, Wednesday, at the Clubhouse (Tax Party)
May 13, Wednesday, at the Clubhouse
June 11, Thursday, at the Clubhouse
June 20, Saturday, at the Clubhouse

July 16, Thursday, at the Clubhouse
July 21, Tuesday, at the Clubhouse
August 15, Saturday, at the Clubhouse
August 18, Tuesday, at the Clubhouse
September 17, Thursday, at the Clubhouse
September 22, Tuesday, at the Clubhouse

October 15, Thursday, at Chatham Marconi Maritime Center

November 14, Saturday, Holiday Party at Chatham Marconi Maritime Center

(No BYOB in December; see Holiday Dinner on 12/12)

January 13, 2021, Wednesday, at the Clubhouse

 

If you would like to volunteer to co-host a Clubhouse Social event, contact Susan Eldredge at , and she will add you to the volunteers schedule.