Club House Parties

Bring Your Own Beverage (BYOB) Cocktail Parties are held at the Club House monthly or in special locations in November and December. All parties start at 5 pm and run until 7 pm.  Bring an hors d’oeuvre to share. Glasses, ice and set ups are provided by the club. 

 

Club House Parties are a great way to meet other members! If you would like to bring a guest who is interested in joining Monomoy Yacht Club, contact Ron Broman, Chairman of the Membership Committee, or Lorraine Cocolis of the Membership Committee, to reserve a spot for your guest(s).

 

 

 

2019 BYOB Dates

 

January 17, Thursday, at the Clubhouse
February 16, Saturday, at the Clubhouse
March 13, Wednesday, at the Clubhouse
April 17, Wednesday, at the Clubhouse
May 15, Wednesday, at the Clubhouse
June 11, Tuesday, at the Clubhouse
June 13, Thursday, at the Clubhouse

July 13, Saturday, at the Clubhouse
July 18, Thursday, at the Clubhouse
August 13, Tuesday, at the Clubhouse
August 15, Thursday, at the Clubhouse
September 17, Tuesday, at the Clubhouse
September 19, Thursday, at the Clubhouse
October 15, Tuesday, at the Clubhouse

October 17, Thursday, at Chatham Marconi Maritime Center (CHANGE!)

November 16, Saturday, at the South Chatham Village Hall.

December 11, Wednesday, Holiday Party at the South Chatham Village Hall

January 15, 2020, Wednesday, at the Clubhouse

 

If you would like to volunteer to co-host a Clubhouse Social event, contact Susan Eldredge at , and she will add you to the volunteers schedule.